Week 1 – Blog: Introduction

Hello everyone.

My name is James, I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Digital Media at Central Queensland University via correspondence.

What I hope to get out of the course is that I want to be a film Producer/Editor in the future, but to do that, I need to understand what these roles entitle and there is just more to these roles and just editing a video or producing a film, you need to know the ins and outs of the role and what they do like you know your own name.

I like playing video games (Pokemon, MapleStory, League of Legends, Overwatch, Minecraft – just to name a few) and I also love everything about Astronomy – I’d consider Astronomy one of my hobbies.

Leave a Reply

