Week 6 – Blog: Technical

The quiz this week was based around spelling. I used to think I was the best speller, but according to this quiz, I’m apparently not, my first attempt I got 6/10 and most of the questions that I got wrong are words that I’ve seen used before, but used with different spellings/different context, and me being me, probably just rushed and picked the one I thought was correct, but it turns out that it’s not correct. I think the reason is that words that are the same area spelled differently depending on when they’re used. At least that’s what I got from it.

Leave a Reply

