COMM11003 – Post 5 – Due Week 9

Reflecting back on my previous blog posts, I noticed that I repeated a lot of stuff, and that is something that I need to change, However, I have gone back and removed all the redundant information or information that had nothing to do with the topics from my blog posts.

The most challenging thing was writing the blog posts in a way that was clear to understand. The thing that I disliked the most was that I had to remember to get these blog posts done each week, sometimes you forget or you simply don’t have time to do them, so that was one of the challenges for me. One thing that I did like, however, was researching on the topics that we needed to write about, it was a fun little exercise reading about what other people though on the topics and then writing about your opinions on the topic, even if the thoughts and opinions were completely different.

Leave a Reply

